Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marmalade Dentistry -  - General Dentist

Marmalade Dentistry

General Dentists located in Salt Lake City, UT

9 total reviews

Marmalade Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Marmalade Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lance R.
Submitted 10/04/19
The proof I love this place? I KEEP GOING BACK! My family and I really appreciate their entire team!
Rob V.
Submitted 07/02/19
By far the best experience I've ever had at the dentist office. Dr. Cohn and his team are very knowledgable, comforting and the customer service is above and beyond!
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone was kind, friendly, and compassionate to me. All my needs were met and it was an extremely pleasant experience.
Kendra M.
Submitted 04/20/19
They have worked with me wonderfully and im impressed with how great of a job they do! They are always so kind!
Martin C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Had a really great visit to marmalade dentistry! The staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Dr. Cohn gave me some honest recommendations on future treatments.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/11/19
They were very informative about everything from payment to procedure to after care. My daughter didn't do well with the Valium at all what so ever, and they were on top of their game the moment it was noticed. They even called and checked in on us twice after her wisdom teeth sugary , to see how she was doing. And to top it off they had done some research to why my daughter's reaction to the Valium was very sensitive. I highly recommend this office to get any dental work done. Very knowledgeable, kind-hearted, understanding and a very super super amazing staff all around. And what makes us so proud to say we go there for dental care, is that it feels like we are home. We don't get an awkward feeling while in the office. Marmalade Dentistry ROCKS!!
Anna M.
Submitted 04/08/19
No one LIKES going to the dentist but Dr. Cohn and Marilee treat me and my terrible teeth with love and compassion.
Kendra M.
Submitted 04/05/19
They have done a wonderful job.compassionate..working with me financially and i am so happy with the quality of work they have done for me!!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I had good experience with the clinic